Maximise Networking. Minimise Expense. Register Now at the Super Earlybird rate before the on-site/HQ hotel sells out


#TBA24 Judging Panel unveiled

Collective wisdom: Our esteemed 2024 judging panel from across the entertainment sector

Collective wisdom: Our esteemed 2024 judging panel from across the entertainment sector

With nominations closing on Friday, we are delighted to unveil today the stellar judging panel line-up for TheTicketingBusiness Awards (#TBA24).

Our sincere thanks to the following industry experts (in alphabetical order, pictured left-right, top-bottom) who will be casting their votes across the shortlisted entries across nine open categories:

  • Jules Arnott, Co-CEO, LW Theatres
  • Martin Austin, Managing Director, Nimbus Disability
  • Sophie Beattie, Sales & Ticketing Director, Sonia Friedman Productions
  • Georgia Bekyra, Senior Manager – Ticketing, Everton FC
  • Nicolle Cannock, Head of Insights, Dewynters
  • Tim Chambers, Managing Director, TJ Chambers Consultancy
  • Phillipa Hicks, Head of Product & Co-Founder, Seat Unique
  • Paolo Monguzzi, Head of Stadium Revenue, Juventus FC
  • Gordon Morrison, CEO, ACE Association of Cultural Enterprise
  • Ian Nuttall, Co-Founder, TheTicketingBusiness
  • Katy Raines, CEO, Indigo Ltd
  • Carolyn Sims, Director, CMSA Consultancy
  • Alistair Spiers, Head of Sales, Leicester City FC
  • Edwin Suk, Group Director, IT, Stage Entertainment NL
  • Emily Tuffin, General Manager, Sports Travel & Hospitality, UK
  • Leonie Wakeman, Commercial & Operations Director, AEG Presents

The #TBA24 shortlists will be revealed on Monday 19th February, with representatives of all the shortlisted entries invited as our guests to #TBF24. The winners will be announced live at Emirates Old Trafford – on the evening of 16th April at this year’s Forum. Good luck everybody!

Posted in AwardsTagged | |