Congratulations to the TheTicketingBusiness Awards 2023 recipients – view them here
Bringing together the global entertainment eCommerce ecosystem


#TBA23 Judging Panel unveiled

This year’s judging panel, drawn from across arts, sports, entertainment and attractions sectors

This year’s judging panel, drawn from across arts, sports, entertainment and attractions sectors

With nominations closing this past week, we are delighted to unveil the Judging Panel for TheTicketingBusiness Awards 2023 (#TBA23).

Our sincere thanks to these fantastic, industry leaders who will be casting their votes to determine this year’s Award winners (in alphabetical order):

  • Sophie Beattie, Sales & Ticketing Director, Sonia Friedman
  • Doris Beckmann, Administrative Director, Theater Oberhausen
  • Kyle Bell, Marketing & Partners Director, RhythmAndVines Co
  • Tim Chambers, Managing Director, TJChambers Consultancy
  • Mark Davyd, Founder, Music Venue Trust
  • Damien Fulbert, Managing Director, Swiss Vapeur Parc
  • Daniel Gidney, Chief Executive, Lancs Cricket / Emirates Old Trafford
  • Hugh Gledhill, Interim Marketing Director, Layered Reality™ Experiences
  • Cameron Hoy, Managing Director of Ticketek,, TEG
  • Eike Humpert, Head of Digitalisation, VfL Wolfsburg
  • Une Jurkstaite, Head of Experience, YTL Arena Bristol
  • Zac Leigh, CEO, Tixel
  • Debbie McWilliams, Director of Live Entertainment, Scottish Event Campus
  • Ian Nuttall, Founder, Xperiology
  • Steve Rimmer, Founder & CEO, Tickets for Good
  • Jack Rubin, industry pioneer and Former President – Tessitura
  • Thom Sellwood, Sales and Ticketing Director, Moulin Rouge! The Musical
  • Jeanene Valentine, Sr. Director of Ticket Sales , San Diego NWSL

The awards team is now wading through all the nominations ahead of unveiling the shortlists in each category on Tuesday 28 February. All shortlisted entries will be invited to attend #TBF23 as our guests, with the winners announced live at Emirates Old Trafford – on the evening of 19th April at this year’s Forum. See you there!

Posted in AwardsTagged | |