Thanks to everybody who joined us at #TBF24. Here's to 2025!


Awards: 2021 Judging Panel

We’re coming out the other side of a global pandemic which has impacted our business, our colleagues and our clients on an unprecedented scale.

As we look to restart – and ahead of this year’s Forum – we’re looking to recognise the heroes, the innovators, the visionaries and the great ideas of our sector through TheTicketingBusiness Awards 2021.

Nominations open soon but as a kick-off we wanted to introduce – and offer our gratitude to – our international, independent, expert Judging Panel for 2021 (clockwise from top left):

    • Une Jurkstaite, Chief Business Officer, Zalgiris Kaunas

    • Jim McCarthy, Co-Founder & CEO, Goldstar / Stellar Ticketing

    • Jeanene Valentine, Sr. Director of Ticket Sales, San Diego NWSL

    • Tim Chambers, Managing Director, TJ Chambers Consultancy

    • Ian Nuttall, CEO & Co-Founder, TheTicketingBusiness

    • Jacqui Harris, Director of Commercial Operations, AEG Presents

    • Mike Bohndiek, Chief Executive Officer, PTI Digital

    • Suzanne Verschueren, International PR Manager, Pohoda Festival

>> More details on the Awards, past winners, etc. here.

Posted in Awards | FeaturedTagged | |